Mega Casting

MADE IN GERMANY

abk Pressenbau and Aulbach Entgratungstechnik face current challenges together. We are your partner for MEGACASTING – the new generation of hydraulic deburring presses and tools – tailored to the requirements of our customers for large structural parts in die casting.

abk supplies deburring presses up to 4 m column passage and 600 tons pressing force as standard.

abk Pressenbau is the supplier of two abk deburring presses type SP 30/23-4-300 for B├╝hler Carat 840 die casting cells.

The die-casting solutions for Megacastings make it possible to simplify and speed up the production processes of a car body, since up to 100 individual parts can be replaced by one die-cast part. This makes the challenge for the deburring presses and the deburring tools particularly demanding. Dimensions of 3000 x 2300mm column passage and 300 to. pressing force set new standards in deburring technology. The large dimensions enable clamping of deburring tools with a plate size of 3000 mm x 3000 mm. This complex technology requires well thought-out solutions in terms of burr removal, hold-down function, automatic clamping function for tools and a tool change concept.

Deburring tools of these dimensions cannot be changed manually. We have developed a solution that enables safe and fast, automatic tool changes. The automated change has already been implemented in hydraulic presses of a similar size and has proven itself in practice.

abk-MEGACASTING – the new generation of hydraulic deburring presses and tools offer highly complex solutions from a single source.

Visit us at the Euroguss in Nuremberg at our booth 622 in hall 7A and find out about solutions in deburring technology!

Additional advantages:

Any questions?

We are here for you!

Mega Casting

MADE IN GERMANY

abk Pressenbau und Aulbach Entgratungstechnik stellen sich gemeinsam aktuellen Herausforderungen. Wir sind Ihr Partner für MEGACASTING – die neue Generation von hydraulischen Entgratpressen und Werkzeugen – abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden für große Strukturteile im Druckguss.

abk liefert im Standard Entgratpressen bis 4 m Säulendurchgang und 600 ton. Presskraft.

abk Pressenbau ist Lieferant von zwei abk Entgratpressen Typ SP30/23-4-300 für Bühler Carat 840 Druckgiesszellen.

Die Druckgusslösungen für Megacastings ermöglichen es, die Produktionsabläufe einer Karosserie zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen, da bis zu 100 Einzelteile durch ein Druckgussteil ersetzt werden können. Dadurch ist die Herausforderung an die Entgratpressen und an die Entgratwerkzeuge besonders anspruchsvoll. Abmessungen von 3000 x 2300mm Säulendurchgang und 300 to. Presskraft setzen neue Maßbstäbe in der Entgratungstechnik. Die großen Abmessungen ermöglicht eine Aufspannung von Entgratwerkzeugen mit einer Plattengröße von 3000 mm x 3000 mm. Diese komplexe Technik fordert durchdachte Lösungen in Bezug auf Abgratentsorgung, Niederhalterfunktion, automatische Spannfunktion für Werkzeuge und ein Konzept für den Werkzeugwechsel.

Der Wechsel von Entgratwerkzeugen dieser Dimensionen kann nicht manuell durchgeführt werden. Wir haben eine Lösung entwickelt, die einen sicheren und schnellen, automatischen Werkzeugwechsel ermöglicht. Der automatisierte Wechsel wurde bereits bei ähnlich großen hydraulischen Pressen implementiert und hat sich in der Praxis bewährt.

 

abk-MEGACASTING – die neue Generation von hydraulischen Entgratpressen und Werkzeugen bieten Lösungen hoher Komplexität aus einer Hand.

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Euroguss in Nürnberg auf unserem Messestand 622 in Halle 7A und informieren Sie sich über Lösungen in der Entgratungstechnik!

Weitere Vorteile:

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir sind für Sie da!​