Quality Made in Germany – that and 40 years of know-how characterize abk Pressenbau. With around 50 employees, we have all the expertise on site. Regardless of whether control cabinets, hydraulics, electrical planning or software, everything is manufactured in-house with the best quality.

In addition to our proven and versatile standard presses, we also offer you individual solutions – adapted to your customized requirements.

Are your requirements complex? We deliver simple solutions and that as quickly as possible. We have all relevant contacts on site, so we can react quickly to any problems or questions.

Next Exhibitions

Lisa Aulbach-Heinecke

Lisa Aulbach-Heinecke

General Manager

Bernd Kohlmann

Bernd Kohlmann

General Manager

Andreas Kohlmann

Technical director

andreas.kohlmann@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-13

Astrid Spielmann

Management assistant

Astrid.spielmann@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-16

Ulrich Krimm

Head of production / Supply Chain Management

Ulrich.krimm@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-38

Aylin Pfennig

Administration

Aylin.pfennig@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-14

Eva Kohlmann

Administration

eva.kohlmann@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-15

Maxim Potapov

External Sales Russia

Maxim.potapov@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-30

Simon Knecht

Head of Programming and Commissioning

Simon.knecht@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-48

Alexander Walde

Head of Design

Alexander.walde@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-33

Jochen Lippert

Head of Electrics

Jochen.lippert@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-45

Stefan Lampert

Head of Mechanics

Stefan.lampert@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-37

Gerhard Hedrich

Head of Hydraulics

Gerhard.hedrich@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-49

Christian Fieger

Formation/ Maintenance

Christian.fieger@abk-pressenbau.de
+49 6022 26476-46

Jiří Šmejkal

Sales CZ / SVK

jiri.smejkal@abk-pressenbau.de
+420 776 421 277

Christian Kempf

Sales ESP

Christian.Kempf@abk-pressenbau.de
+34 647 127 250

Christian Kempf

International Sales

Jiří Šmejkal

Vertrieb CZ / SVK

Maxim Potapov

Sales RUS